## College Student Council

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Committee Designation
1	Dr. Joanna Kothare	Chair person
2	Mrs. Rupali Chaugule	Secretary
3	Mr. Kunal Jejurkar	Member
4	Mr. Milind Thorat	Member I/C Physical Education
5	Ms. Sana Tamboli	Member I/C Cultural activities
6	Ms. Mandakini Khemer	Member I/C Cultural activities
7	Mr. Shivkumar Khanpatte	Student Representative
8	Ms. Jayshri Katole	Student Representative
9	Mr. Prashant Shinde	Student Representative
10	Ms. Ishika Fakirde	Student Representative
11	Mr. Sagar Borkar	Sports Rep (Male)
12	Mr. Adarsh JS	Cultural activities (Male Rep)
13	Ms. Abhilasha Gaidhani	Sports Rep (Female Rep)
14	Ms. Aradhana David	Cultural activities (Female Rep)

**Approved By** 

Principal

SMBT Institute of Nursing